Our Happy Home

Hey guys! I know, long time no post. There are a couple reasons for that.

This year has been quite the interesting year for my wife and I. We visited South Dakota four times (which is a 20 hour drive from our apartment in Ohio), and attempted to move out there. It didn’t happen. We’re still in Ohio, but we did move to a house in September.

I worked part time at Lowes for a while, made enough money to travel to South Dakota four times and move our stuff to the house, and thats about it. Hopefully now that we’re moved in (kinda), I’ll have the ability (and time?) to write a bit more on here. It’s been one of those years where I haven’t had a whole lot of chance to put much up. I’m still planning on finishing Exodus and Matthew, and eventually Revelation (when I get the courage to attempt the last few chapters). I just have the question of what you guys want to read? I’m not one who can simply go topic by topic through some thoughts. It seems when I do that I end up writing a book on accident.

For those of you who are also following along with my YouTube stuff, I’ll be posting more on there soon too. We’re going through Biblical Theology I, End Times 101, and Apostolicity. Hopefully I’ll have one of those done before the end of the year, and then we can look forward to something else (give me some recommendations and we’ll see where it goes :)).

Grace and peace to you who follow along with this. I’ll get back into it soon, I promise. Keep searching for the deeper truth, and the questions behind the questions.

Leave a Reply

